Update

A quick update: I’m working on the last few pages of King in Cobwebs as I write these words. My predictive powers have been profoundly limited these last few years, but I see considerable reworking ahead for the manuscript once the draft is complete. (Writing in fits and starts has not been good for continuity, for example). Still, if I can hammer out the ending this week, I will feel pretty good.

-Dave

~ by keckd on August 19, 2013.

3 Responses to “Update”

  1. This is good to hear!

  2. Good news! I am reading eye of heaven for the second time and it’s even better this time around. so glad the third book is still coming out!

  3. Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

